TERM DATES - 2018 to 2019

You will receive a SCHOOL NEWSLETTER at regular intervals - to view online CLICK HERE
The Newsletter will include exact holiday dates and additional dates when the School will be closed.
For further holiday dates CLICK HERE to be redirected to the Derby City Council website.

TERM DATES 2019/2020

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term 1:
Back to School - Monday 9th September
INSET: Friday 6th September
Monday 9th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2:
Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 1:
Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Term 2:
Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 1:
Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
BANK HOLIDAY - FRIDAY 8th MAY 2020*

Summer Term 2:
Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 24th July 2020

*Please be aware that this BH has been changed by the UK Government; from Monday 4th to Friday 8th to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.


Autumn Term 1: 
Back to School - Thursday 6th September
INSET: Wednesday 5th September
Thursday 6th September - Friday 26th October

Autumn Term 2: 
INSET: Friday 7th December
Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Spring Term 1:
Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Spring Term 2:
INSET: Monday 29th April
Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

Summer Term 1:
INSET: Thursday 13th June
 Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May

Summer Term 2:
INSET: Monday 24th June
Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July