TERM DATES

You will receive a SCHOOL NEWSLETTER at regular intervals - to view online CLICK HERE
The Newsletter will include exact holiday dates and additional dates when the School will be closed.
For further holiday dates CLICK HERE to be redirected to the Derby City Council website.


TERM DATES 2017/18

Autumn Term 1:
INSET Day - Wednesday 6th September 2017
Thursday 7th September – Thursday 19th October
INSET Day - Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Term 2:
Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19 December

Spring Term 1:
Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16 February

Spring Term 2:
Tuesday 27th February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018
INSET Day - Monday 26th February

Summer Term 1:
INSET DAY - Monday 9th April
Tuesday 10th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Summer Term 2:
Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018
INSET DAY - Wednesday 25th July

TERM DATES 2018/19

Autumn Term 1: 
INSET: Wednesday 5th September
Thursday 6th September - Friday 26th October

Autumn Term 2: 
INSET: Friday 7th December
Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Spring Term 1:
Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Spring Term 2:
INSET: Monday 29th April
Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

Summer Term 1:
 Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
*BANK HOLIDAY - Whitsun - Monday 6th May*

Summer Term 2:
INSET: Monday 24th June
Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July