Our Staff

Louise Foster - Headteacher
Alison Johnson -  Deputy Head Teacher
Claire Thompson - Teacher and EYFS Lead
Jane Gibbens - Teacher
Magda Przybylowicz - Teacher
Zoe Scott - Teacher (on Maternity Leave)
Zahida Mahmood - Teaching Assistant
Denise Murray - Teaching Assistant                                                                                                                                 
Ann Marie Redfern - Teaching Assistant
Marketa Wilson - Teaching Assistant
Michelle Hennessy - Administrator
Zoe Browne - Midday Care & Administrative Assistant

Our Governing Body

In September 2015 Dale Community Primary School federated with Stonehill Nursery School.  The new governing body have now been appointed, please see below for details of our Governors and any vacancies.

CLICK HERE to download Governor's Attendance for 2016/17
Please contact us on the numbers below if you require any more information.
Stonehill Nursery School: 01332 341636
Dale Community Primary School: 01332 760070